Where you can buy

HOLD map

We provide HOLD in most, but not all, of England. Please refer to the map above. You can also check the lists below to make sure we cover where you want to live before you submit an enquiry. Please note: we do not cover the full county in some areas.

We do provide HOLD in the areas listed below:

  • BaNES (Bath and North East Somerset)
  • Bedfordshire
  • Berkshire
  • Bristol
  • Buckinghamshire
  • Cornwall
  • Coventry
  • Devon
  • Dorset
  • Essex
  • Gloucestershire
  • Hampshire (not the Isle of Wight)
  • Herefordshire
  • Hertfordshire
  • Kent (all areas except districts of Dover and Folkestone & Hythe)
  • Leicestershire
  • Lincolnshire (but not North Lincolnshire or North East Lincolnshire Council areas)
  • Milton Keynes
  • North Somerset
  • Northamptonshire
  • Nottinghamshire
  • Oxfordshire
  • Rutland
  • Somerset
  • Staffordshire (SE areas only, i.e. districts of Cannock Chase, Lichfield, Tamworth and East Staffs)
  • Surrey
  • Swindon
  • Warwickshire
  • West Midlands
  • Wiltshire
  • Worcestershire

We cannot offer HOLD in the following areas:

  • All London Boroughs
  • All of Sussex
  • Cambridgeshire
  • Suffolk and Norfolk
  • North West of England 
  • Shropshire